Autotrader Reviews

  • ALIREZA BAKTASHIAN
    06/08/2022

    I shall recommend them to my friend

    They were a professional traders and straight forward people.

  • CORNEL NISTOR
    02/08/2022

    Excellent!

    Very helpful and supportive person! Always focused on customer needs! Hope to work again with them in the future.

  • Debora Luzi
    01/08/2022

    To me, they deserve 10 stars.

    I had the best experience ever buying a car with Orbit Autos yesterday. Their professionalism and care is phenomenal. I felt very looked after and in safe hands. The company went the extra mile to support our purchase. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wishes to buy their dream car from a trusted, friendly, and very professional company. I would it give it 10 stars if I could.

  • Imogen Bisgood
    19/06/2022

    Excellent service

    Their service has been excellent they are also very nice honest people, would recommend them to anyone

  • Prajwal Ghimire
    01/06/2022

    Very friendly, punctual and welcoming!

  • Anonymous
    31/05/2022

    Great Customer Service

    Purchased a Series 1 BMW from Orbit Autos. It was a pleasure dealing with Ali. A genuine salesman who provided all information requested. After agreeing a purchase, Ali arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to location of my request whereby payment was made and documents exchanged electronically. Process couldn't have been better! Highly Recommend - Thank you Ali

  • Aldi Resulaj
    30/04/2022

    Amazing service, highly recommended. Will definitely go to Orbit again for next car

  • GHUPENDRA PATEL
    13/03/2022

    They are so friendly, helpful and very good service altogether.

  • Zaineb Wattout
    10/03/2022

    Professional car sellers

    Thank you for your amazing service.

  • HASAN ALAGOZ
    23/02/2022

    Very professional.

  • Socratis S
    21/02/2022

    Excellent purchase at a fair price.

    Great straightforward people to deal with. Would highly recommend it and am very happy with my purchase. I hope not too soon, but I will definitely going to be checking Orbits stock first before my next purchase.

  • Martin Jensen
    11/02/2022

    The Mitsubishi Outlander we purchased from Orbit Autos was immaculately presented. Very helpful. Provided us with enough fuel and insurance to get home. Based on my experience would not hesitate to recommend Orbit Autos

  • Alan Tuma
    11/02/2022

    Excellent experience, honest and nice dealing. I bought a car from them and I am very happy. I advise everyone looking for a car to try with them, and you will find what you want with them. I wouldn't think of buying any car except them because I couldn't find better than them. I appreciate Orbit auto limited

Send Us a Review